Coast-to-Coast Support is Only A Phone Call Away!

Techni-Tool has a full support team located throughout the United States. Available for ESD and chemical audits, product demonstrations, in-house seminars, and more, they’re ready to help you understand the latest technologies, tools and applications, and make the right product choice.

Techni-Tool Corporate Headquarters
Distribution Center
1547 North Trooper Road
PO Box 117
Worcester, PA 19490-1117
Phone: 800-832-4866
FAX: 800-854-8665
sales@techni-tool.com
govtsales@techni-tool.com

Techni-Tool
Western US Distribution Center
12778 Brookprinter Place
Poway, CA 92064
Phone: 800-492-7726
FAX: 858-679-8909

Western US Region Office
Call Center
775 E. Baseline Road
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 800-434-8665
FAX: 877-854-8665

Tony Ramey, VP of Sales
tony.ramey@techni-tool.com

Toby Harvey, Northeast Regional Sales Manager
toby.harvey@techni-tool.com

Doug Misener – Southeast Regional Sales Manager
doug.misener@techni-tool.com

Scott Burroughs, Great Lakes / Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
scott.burroughs@techni-tool.com

Dan James – West Regional Sales Manager
daniel.james@techni-tool.com

Shannon Apperson - Director of Vendor-Managed Inventory Sales
shannon.apperson@techni-tool.com